Contact Information

Theodore Lowe, Ap #867-859
Sit Rd, Azusa New York

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Presidential aspirant of the All Progressives Congress Chieftain, Bola Tinubu has secured the 370 delegates required to submit his Nomination and Expression of Interest forms for the presidential primary election of the party scheduled for end of May.

Tinubu’s forms were submitted on his behalf by Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu; House of Representatives member from Ikeja Federal Constituency, James Faleke; a former Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Babachir Lawal; former Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, Nuhu Ribadu at the International Conference Centre, Abuja.

Recall that securing 10 statutory delegates from each state and the Federal Capital Territory was a prerequisite for submitting their expression of interest and nomination forms.

Tinubu was reportedly the first to submit his N100m presidential form among 28 aspirants on the platform of the APC.

The aspirants include, Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo; the Minister of State for Education, Emeka Nwajuiba; Lagos pastor, Tunde Bakare, Governor Mohammed Badaru of Jigawa State; his Ebonyi State counterpart, Dave Umahi; Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi State; ex-Imo State Governor, Rochas Okorocha; the Minister of Niger Delta Affairs, Godswill Akpabio; Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi; Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria, Godwin Emefiele; Ms Unu Onaneye, the only female and Nicholas Felix.

Others include Governor Ben Ayade of Cross River; ex-Governor of Edo State, Adams Oshiomhole; Governor Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State; the Minister of Labour and Employment, Chris Ngige; former Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State; ex-Speaker, Dimeji Bankole; and Senate President Ken Nnamani; Minister of Science and Technology, Onu; and the Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, Timipre Sylva; as well as former President Goodluck Jonathan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.